Find a nanny, babysitter or childminder — post your free profile at
Primary Education Jobs
Secondary Education Jobs
Further and Higher Education Jobs
Training Jobs
log into your account

« Return to previous page

Candidate Details


SEN - 5 months
Child care and minding - over the last 4 years
Behaviour management


Manual handling
Rebound Therapy (trampolining)
Makaton/basic BSL
Basic Eating and Drinking (dysphasia)
Epilepsy and emergency medication


I currently work at a SEN school in Southfields as a teaching assistant with 6 children aged between 6-10. My main duties include feeding, transferring the children between activities (most of the children are not independently mobile), assisting with bathroom requirements, interacting with the children and ensuring their safety and well-being, while allowing them to progress and become more independent.

I have also worked at various nurseries during school holiday periods, caring for children aged between 1-3 years old.

Prior to living in London, I also had some babysitting experience for various friends of family in New Zealand, over the space of 3 years, minding children aged between 6 months and 10 years.

Eligible to work in the UK
Located in Fulham, SW6
£10/Hour Min desired
Available immediately
  Request contact details
A Plus Teachers

Sugarman Education
Our network » - the childcare, nursery and nanny job board   childcare, nursery
and nanny jobs - the social work, care and social housing job board   social work, care
and social housing jobs - the education, training and teaching job board   education, training
and teaching jobs - the medical, nursing and healthcare job board   medical, nursing
and healthcare jobs - the public sector job board  

arts, admin, care, education,
finance, health, housing, HR, IT,
revenue, social work, transport jobs

  The Supply Curve - jobs for economists   econometrician,
economist and
statistician jobs - nannies, babysitters, childminders   babysitters,
childminders and