Find a nanny, babysitter or childminder — post your free profile at
greateducation.co.uk
Primary Education Jobs
Secondary Education Jobs
Further and Higher Education Jobs
Training Jobs
log into your account
recruiter
candidate
 

« Return to previous page

Candidate Details

Notes

My name is (name removed) Gonzalez. I am 25 years old and I am from Spain.


I would like to apply for any position in relation to education. I like to work with children. I have been working with children from 4-12 years old as a coach in a football team during six years, working in the organization of the team and training children physically. Now, I am teaching chess in a school during the mornings, where I am organizing tournaments with the eldest children. I am a creative, self-motivated, well-organized and resourceful person with excellent interpersonal skills.



And although I don't have any previous experience working in this field, I think that I have the right combination of relevant skills, that make me an ideal candidate to work in this field.



Should you have any queries regarding me, or require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me. I would like to thank you in advance for your time and consideration.



Sincere regards,

(name removed) Gonzalez.

Eligible to work in the UK
   
Located in Birmingham
7,5 - 8 P/H desired
Available immediately
   
  Request CV and contact details
A Plus Teachers

Sugarman Education
 
Our network »   greatcare.co.uk - the childcare, nursery and nanny job board   childcare, nursery
and nanny jobs
  greatsocialcare.co.uk - the social work, care and social housing job board   social work, care
and social housing jobs
  greateducation.co.uk - the education, training and teaching job board   education, training
and teaching jobs
  greathealthcare.co.uk - the medical, nursing and healthcare job board   medical, nursing
and healthcare jobs
  publicsectorcareers.org - the public sector job board  

arts, admin, care, education,
finance, health, housing, HR, IT,
revenue, social work, transport jobs

  The Supply Curve - jobs for economists   econometrician,
economist and
statistician jobs
  childcarenow.co.uk - nannies, babysitters, childminders   babysitters,
childminders and
nannies